Our Trustees and Officers

Paul Lamb, Trustee and Chairman of the Board

Kevin McEvoy, President and Director of the Atelier

Stephen Vlay, Trustee and Treasurer

Barbara Beltrami, Trustee and Secretary

David Madigan, Trustee

Ellen Olsen, Trustee and Assistant Treasurer

Diane Moffet, Trustee Assistant Secretary

Our Staff

Margaret McEvoy, Director of Operations

Gaby Field-Rahman, Administrator 

Meagan Moore, Media Coordinator

Julia LaMarca, Youth Program Coordinator


To contact one of the listed members of our organization, please fill out a contact form by clicking here.